Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  $7.00 FLAT RATE SHIPPING IN THE US! USPS PRIORITY MAIL
   View Cart   |   Check Out
FOLLOW US ON...

Judy Niemeyer Workshop


Vicki Spencer will help you learn and enhance your paper piecing skills. Bring any beginner pattern, or unfinished project for a day of sewing!
Call for dates and times. 209-477-5253
Cost: $ 25.00
Please drop off cash or check to Vicki Spencer
Date(s):
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 0:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner to advanced
Requirements:The workshop is intended for students who have already taken a class with Vicki Spencer or who have an unfinished Judy Niemeyer project. This is not intended for a brand new project.
Instructor Name:Vicki Spencer
Visit Us In Person:
Address: 8855 Thornton Rd Suite B
                Stockton, CA 95209

Give Us A Call:
Phone: (209)477-5253
Email: barbara@quiltershollow.com
Hours: M-F 10:00AM-6:00PM,
          Sat 10:00AM-4PM

FOLLOW US ON...