Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  $7.00 FLAT RATE SHIPPING IN THE US! USPS PRIORITY MAIL
   View Cart   |   Check Out
FOLLOW US ON...

Accuquilt Club Class Series


The GO! Club Class Series provides you with the confidence and expertise to master your Accuquilt cutter! 

Each class features different techniques and dies to help you master using your Accuquilt.  

Each class is $20 and includes:

  • Use of the shop's Accuquilt machines and dies to cut your projects.
  • Specials and discounts during class (kits available)
  • Excellent instruction materials
  • Sign-up to receive a list of supplies needed for class.
  • Class is limited to 8 students.  Sign up early!
  • Patterns /supply lists will be emailed when class fee is paid.

In order to support continuing low-cost classes, we would appreciate your support of Quilters' Hollow by purchasing your fabrics from us.  Thank you!

November Project-  Make a wallhanging, row quilt, or bench pillow.

Cost: $ 20.00
includes teacher fee, pattern, and use of Accuquilt machine and dies
Date(s):
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner
Materials Included:Accuquilt machine and dies.
Requirements:Sewing machine and fabric, thread, common sewing tools (mat, cutter, scissors, etc.)
Instructor Name:Melody Ruiz
Instructor Bio:Accuquilt Certified Instructors
Visit Us In Person:
Address: 8855 Thornton Rd Suite B
                Stockton, CA 95209

Give Us A Call:
Phone: (209)477-5253
Email: barbara@quiltershollow.com
Hours: M-F 10:00AM-6:00PM,
          Sat 10:00AM-4PM

FOLLOW US ON...