Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  $7.00 FLAT RATE SHIPPING IN THE US! USPS PRIORITY MAIL
   View Cart   |   Check Out
FOLLOW US ON...

Stash Buster Quilt of the Month


This is a new class series with our favorite quilting teacher, Sheila Pitts!  Do you have a room full of fabrics you don't know how to use?  This is your class! There's a new pattern each month!
Sign up to get the cutting instructions before class. The day of the class, you will receive the full pattern, and  Sheila will guide you through the quilt construction.  Add some border, and its done! Easy peasy!
Cost: $ 30.00
Price includes pattern
Date(s):
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:All skill levels welcome. Fabrics must be cut before class.
Materials Included:Free pattern included
Requirements:Please bring a working sewing machine (1/4" foot, foot pedal, cord), thread, needles, bobbins, small rotary cutting mat and rotary cutter. Also bring your instruction manual.
Instructor Name:Sheila Pitts
Visit Us In Person:
Address: 8855 Thornton Rd Suite B
                Stockton, CA 95209

Give Us A Call:
Phone: (209)477-5253
Email: barbara@quiltershollow.com
Hours: M-F 10:00AM-6:00PM,
          Sat 10:00AM-4PM

FOLLOW US ON...