Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  $7.00 FLAT RATE SHIPPING IN THE US! USPS PRIORITY MAIL
   View Cart   |   Check Out
FOLLOW US ON...

Kimberbell PhD (Projects Half Done)


Do you have any unfinished Kimberbell Projects?  This is the perfect time to finish them and get help from a Kimberbell Certified teacher, Joyclin Whelply!  Whether it's  purse, a quilt, or a dealer exclusive, join the group and finish up those pesky little projects that are waiting!
Cost: $ 20.00
Price includes teacher's help and lots of fun!
Date(s):
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Details:All levels welcome. Must have working knowledge of the embroidery machine.
Requirements:Please bring your own machine and unfinished projects. Don't have an unfinished project? No problem! We carry the complete line of Kimberbell fabrics and designs. Pick one and get started!
Instructor Name:Joyclin Whelply
Visit Us In Person:
Address: 8855 Thornton Rd Suite B
                Stockton, CA 95209

Give Us A Call:
Phone: (209)477-5253
Email: barbara@quiltershollow.com
Hours: M-F 10:00AM-6:00PM,
         Tuesdays 10am-3pm
          Sat 10:00AM-4PM

FOLLOW US ON...